RSS

69/365 – Go Fly A Kite!

08 Mar

I decided to take advantage of the incessant wind around our place by getting my kite out. These were taken Tuesday afternoon. It was a beautiful day! Today, however, has been terribly nasty, so I haven’t even taken my camera out of the bag!

I flew the kite awhile, then asked Wyatt to hold on to it while I got my camera. He has a love-hate relationship with kites. Our last kite-flying session before this one ended with him throwing his on the ground and muttering something along the lines of “stupid kite!” 🙂

20120308-214519.jpg

20120308-214532.jpg

20120308-214542.jpg

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 8, 2012 in Project 365

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “69/365 – Go Fly A Kite!

  1. sarah

    March 8, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    What a gorgeous kite! I’m with Wyatt….I don’t have much luck!! 🙂

     
  2. Diana Staresinic-Deane

    March 10, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    That’s a seriously cool kite.

     

Leave a Reply

 
