RSS

50/365 – Parent-Teacher Conferences

16 Feb

Today is parent-teacher conference day. At the high school level, we tend not to see as many parents as do elementary teachers. It has been a rather boring and quiet evening. I left my “real” camera at home, so I can’t play around with it. 😦

image

I read all of the Freshly Pressed blogs…

image

Graded some chemistry papers…after I accidentally threw the key away while in a mad rush to clean off my desk!

image

Admired my remote collection…

image

Ooh, this is cool! Downloaded an app for our school that one of our 9th grade students developed!

image

Flipped through the Flinn catalog & reference manual…it really is interesting, if you like that sort of thing.

image

Two more hours to go…think I’ll have some coffee!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 16, 2012 in Project 365

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “50/365 – Parent-Teacher Conferences

  1. Diana Staresinic-Deane

    February 16, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    I have been sharing this one with my friends who teach – they had parent-teacher conferences today, too! And just as riveting, it would seem.

     

Leave a Reply

 
