RSS

23/365 – “Slim Pickins”

19 Jan

Today was a long day! We were at school from 7:00 AM until 10:30 PM! The band was playing at tonight’s basketball game, so Wyatt had to stay. I’m junior class sponsor, and we clean the gym after games to make money for prom. I had my camera at the game, and took tons of shots. I was not pleased with any of them. I need some serious help with shooting indoor action shots. I did, however, get a shot of Wyatt that I liked, even though he cleverly hid behind his trumpet! 🙂

20120119-234518.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 19, 2012 in Project 365

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “23/365 – “Slim Pickins”

  1. sarah

    January 20, 2012 at 12:03 am

    Lol…..love it!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
